Female Business Brunch event picture

Female Business Brunch

Start up without a care in the world. That is the goal we are pursuing with the Female Business Brunch. We share our greatest learnings and tools with female founders, the self-employed and all women* who want to be inspired.

At 2. Female Business Brunch in Stuttgart powered by finance, baby! you can expect a great day with input from 3 successful and inspiring female entrepreneurs, as well as expert input from finance, baby!, DI Frau and Lexware on the subject of finance and accounting.

For the price of admission , you will also receive a 3-course brunch including drinks (Prosecco, water, coffee), goodies worth over €30 and a voucher from Lexware & more.

What you can expect:

10:00 Open Doors + Welcome Coffee/Tea

10:30 Welcome by founder Denise from finance, baby! + Input on the topic of “personal branding”

11:00 First Course

11:30 Input Anni Schmoll

12:00 Second Course

12:30 Input DI Frau on the topic of financial provision as a self-employed person

13:00 Input from Lexware on the topic of banking & accounting as a self-employed person

13:30 Third Course + Speed Dating with Lexware & DI Frau

14:30 Input Ivana Stipic STELP e.V. & STELP Events UG

15:00 SURPRISE Speaker Coming Soon

15:30 Time for goodie bags, networking, music & drinks

16:00 End

The speakers: more infos coming soon!

Anni Schmoll has been working in the media industry since the age of 19 and started her career at Europe’s largest magazine publisher. As her heart has always beaten for social media, she finally broke away from print and made the leap into the online world.

During her online media studies, she then set up her own business as a social media expert. Since then, she has built up the social media accounts of numerous customers, solving the Instagram headaches of customers from the hospitality industry and other sectors.

In addition to her agency, she manages her own personal brand on the Instagram platform and founded her own espresso brand last year out of her love of coffee.

Ivana Stipic is Managing Director of STELP Events UG. The trained event manager has been working in the event industry for over ten years. Starting with the organization of corporate events, weddings and trade fairs, she found her way to the aid organization STELP during the Corona pandemic (marked by a long period of short-time work in the event industry). For two years, she organized the association’s first charity events as a volunteer and was involved in missions abroad. She has been the official Managing Director of STELP Events since June 2022 and heads the in-house event agency. Ivana primarily designs and manages collaborations and financial sponsorships for large companies and corporations. After all, the events should not only be fun, but above all cost as little as possible. The events are wide-ranging: from yoga to concerts and open-air cinemas to the most important event of the year. The STELP Charity Gala, which raised over 500,000 euros in donations last year.

The event is organized by finance, baby! in exclusive cooperation with Lexware.
A portion of the sales resulting from the event will be donated to STELP e.V.

Date

09. March 2024

Time

10:00 - 16:00

Cost

79,00 €

More Info

To the event

Location

OhJulia Stuttgart Dorotheen-Quartier
Karlstraße 3, 70173 Stuttgart
Category
finance, baby!

Organizer

finance, baby!
Website
https://financebaby.de/
To the event
Subscribe
Benachrichtige mich bei
guest
0 Kommentare
Inline Feedbacks
Show all comments

Female Business Brunch-Eventbild

Female Business Brunch

Rundum sorglos gründen. Das ist das Ziel, das wir mit dem Female Business Brunch verfolgen. Wir geben Gründerinnen, Selbstständigen und all den Frauen*, die sich inspirieren lassen möchten, unsere größten Learnings und Tools an die Hand.

Beim 2. Female Business Brunch in Stuttgart powered by finance, baby! erwartet Dich ein grandioser Tag mit Inputs von 3 erfolgreichen und inspirierenden Unternehmerinnen, sowie fachlicher Input von finance, baby!, DI Frau und Lexware zum Thema Finanzen und Buchhaltung.

Für den Eintrittspreis erhaltet ihr außerdem einen 3-Gänge-Brunch inklusive Getränke (Prosecco, Wasser, Kaffee), Goodies im Wert von über 30 € sowie einen Gutschein von Lexware & mehr.

Das erwartet Dich:

10:00 Open Doors + Welcome Coffee/Tea

10:30 Begrüßung durch Gründerin Denise von finance, baby! + Input zum Thema “Personal Branding”

11:00 First Course

11:30 Input Anni Schmoll

12:00 Second Course

12:30 Input DI Frau zum Thema Finanzielle Vorsorge als Selbstständige

13:00 Input von Lexware zum Thema Banking & Buchhaltung als Selbstständige

13:30 Third Course + Speed Dating mit Lexware & DI Frau

14:30 Input Ivana Stipic STELP e.V. & STELP Events UG

15:00 SURPRISE Speakerin Coming Soon

15:30 Time for Goodie Bags, Networking, Musik & Drinks

16:00 Ende

Die Speakerinnen: more infos coming soon!

Anni Schmoll ist seit ihrem 19. Lebensjahr in der Medienbranche tätig und startete ihre Karriere bei Europas größten Zeitschriftenverlag. Da ihr Herz schon immer für die sozialen Medien schlug, löste sie sich letztlich von Print und machte den Sprung in die Onlinewelt.

Während ihres Online-Medien-Studiums machte sie sich dann als Social-Media-Expertin selbstständig. Seitdem baut sie die Social Media Accounts zahlreicher Kund:innen auf und löst damit die Instagram-Kopfschmerzen von Kund:innen aus der Gastronomie und weiteren Branchen.

Neben ihrer Agentur betreut sie ihre eigene Personal Brand auf der Plattform Instagram und hat im letzten Jahr aus ihrer Liebe zum Kaffee eine eigene Espressobrand gegründet.

Ivana Stipic ist Geschäftsführerin der STELP Events UG. Seit über zehn Jahren ist die gelernte Veranstaltungskauffrau in der Eventbranche tätig. Angefangen mit der Organisation von Corporate Events, Hochzeiten und Messen, fand sie während der Corona-Pandemie (geprägt von einer langen Zeit Kurzarbeit in der Eventbranche) ihren Weg zur Hilfsorganisation STELP. Zwei Jahre lang organisierte sie als ehrenamtliche Mitarbeiterin die ersten Charity Events des Vereins und engagierte sich bei Auslandseinsätzen. Seit Juni 2022 ist sie offizielle Geschäftsführerin der STELP Events und leitet die hauseigene Eventagentur. Dabei konzipiert und verwaltet Ivana vor allem Kooperationen und finanzielle Sponsorings von Großunternehmen und Konzernen. Denn die Events sollen nicht nur Spaß machen, sondern vor allem möglichst wenig Selbstkosten verursachen. Die Veranstaltungen sind dabei breit gefächert: Von Yoga über Konzerte und Open Air Kinos bis zum wichtigsten Event des Jahres. Die STELP Charity Gala, bei der im vergangenen Jahr über 500.000 Euro Spenden eingenommen wurden.

Das Event wird von finance, baby! in exklusiver Kooperation mit Lexware veranstaltet.
Ein Teil der aus der Veranstaltung resultierenden Umsätze wird an STELP e.V. gespendet.

Datum

09. März 2024

Uhrzeit

10:00 - 16:00

Preis

79,00 €

Mehr Informationen

Zum Event

Ort

OhJulia Stuttgart Dorotheen-Quartier
Karlstraße 3, 70173 Stuttgart
Kategorie
finance, baby!

Veranstalter*in

finance, baby!
Website
https://financebaby.de/
Zum Event
Abonnieren
Notify me at
guest
0 Kommentare
Inline Feedbacks
Zeige alle Kommentare